Embassy of Portugal in Colombia

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Who we are

foto embaixador  Ambassador: João Ribeiro de Almeida (bogota@mne.pt)

foto carla castelo  Political Counsellor and In charge of the Consular Section: Carla Castelo (carla.castelo@mne.pt)

foto paulo borges  AICEP delegate and Economic and Commercial Counsellor: Paulo Borges (paulo.borges@portugalglobal.pt)

foto pedro rapoula  Cultural Attaché: Pedro Rapoula (pedro.rapoula@mne.pt

foto lara  Cooperation Attaché: Lara Ramusga (lara.ramusga@mne.pt)

Consular Section and Visa: Lina Cortes (sconsular.bogota@mne.pt and vistos.bogota@mne.pt)

Technical  Assistant/ Accountant: Ana Ribeiro (anarita.ribeiro@mne.pt)

Public and Press Relations: Sarah Quina Silva (sarah.silva@mne.pt)

Trainee: Mariana Garrido (mariana.garrido@mne.pt)

Trainee: Tiago Couto (tiago.couto@portugalglobal.pt)